Papersalt - Sales Reps

Alabama - Eastern AMCI Sales Desk info@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Alabama - Northern and Central Cathy Timbes ctimbes@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Alabama -  Southern Kryston VasilIades kvasiliades@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Alaska Pat Jensen pjensen@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Alaska - SE Heidi Park hpark@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Arizona Jill Sanborne jsanborne@annemcgilvray.com  Anne McGilvray & Co.
Arkansas Nora Wilson nwilson@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
California - Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara County Kelly Francis kfrancis@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
California - Marin/Northcoast Greg Chickman chickmanis@comcast.net Anne McGilvray & Co.
California - Sacramento, Tahoe, Kern County, East Bay, Central Valley Amy Brading Abrading@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
California - San Francisco, Carmel, Monterey, San Jose, San Luis Obispo Paula Johnson pjohnson@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
California - Orange, San Bernadino, Riverside Counties Lise Friedman lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
California - San Diego County Gail Cohn gcohn@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Colorado - Eastern Ellen Burnell eburnell@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Colorado - Western John Bliss jbliss@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Connecticut Papersalt orders@papersalt.com Papersalt
Delaware Dawn Mattier djmattier@aol.com Independent
Florida - Dade County/Florida Keys Eileen Hellams ehellams@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Florida - Central Kathryn Kaplan kkaplan@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Florida - SW Jennie Martin jmartin@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Florida - Panhandle Kryston VasilIades kvasiliades@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Florida - North Miami, Vero Beach Kathy Shook kshook@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Georgia (Savannah and Coastal) Terri Parsons tparsons@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Georgia (except coastal) Tricia Williams twilliams@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Hawaii Papersalt orders@papersalt.com Papersalt
Idaho Debbie Shea dshea@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Illinois - NW Cindy Burger cburger@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Illinois - Southern Ann Peters apeters@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Illinois - Suburban Chicago, Central IL; Chicago  Julie Parizek jparizek@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Indiana Susan Merritt smerritt@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Iowa Cindy Burger cburger@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Kansas Lori Thomsen lorithomsen@kc.rr.com Gift Source
Kentucky - Eastern Lauren Frazer lfrazer@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Kentucky - Western Peggy Reynolds preynolds@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Louisiana - Northern Deanna Cass dcass@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Louisiana - Southern Alison Cliffton acliffton@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Maine Brenda Davis brenda.davis2429@gmail.com Scott Green Sales
Maryland  Dawn Mattier djmattier@aol.com Independent
Washington D.C. Jay Kanefsky jaykanefsky@gmail.com J.A. Kane Inc
Massachusetts Scott Green scottegreen11@gmail.com Scott Green Sales
Michigan - U.P. Kathy Landgraf klandgraf@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Michigan  Kree Mastny kmastny@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Minnesota Katy McArron kmcarron@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Mississippi - Northern Cathy Timbes ctimbes@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Mississippi - Central & Southern Beverly Royals broyals@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Missouri Lori Thomsen lorithomsen@kc.rr.com Gift Source
Montana Debbie Shea dshea@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Nebraska Cindy Burger cburger@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Nevada - Northern (Reno) Amy Brading Abrading@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Nevada - Southern Alana Weinberg aweinberg@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
New Hampshire Brenda Davis brenda.davis2429@gmail.com Scott Green Sales
New Jersey Rick Kelly rkelly@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
New Mexico John Bliss jbliss@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
New York - Long Island & Westchester Marc Stein mstein@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
New York - Manhattan, Boroughs & LI to mid-Hudson Valley AMCI Sales Desk info@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
New York - Upstate Carol Heinemann cahrep@aol.com Carol Heinemann
North Carolina - Western Vicki Dadesky vdadesky@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
North Carolina - Eastern Cheryl Jernigan cjernigan@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
North Dakota Daneen Curley dcurley@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Ohio Linda Gelorme lgelorme@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Oklahoma Emilie Rider erider@annemcgilvray.com  Anne McGilvray & Co.
Oregon - Eastern Debbie Shea dshea@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Oregon - NW Molly Manheimmer mmannheimer@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Oregon - Southern Carolyn Tabor ctabor@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Pennsylvania - Eastern Rick Kelly rkelly@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Pennsylvania - Western Natalie Donaldson ndonaldson@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Rhode Island MaryBeth Chaffee sbjgifts@gmail.com Scott Green Sales
South Carolina - Central and Eastern Shannon Marsh smarsh@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
South Carolina - Northern Vicki Dadesky vdadesky@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
South Dakota Daneen Curley dcurley@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Tennessee - Eastern Kelly Riggs kriggs@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Tennessee - Western
Peggy Reynolds
preynolds@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Texas - Dallas/Forth Worth/ Eastern Deanna Cass dcass@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Texas - Greater Houston Cathy Jende cjende@annemcgilvray.com  Anne McGilvray & Co.
Texas - South Central Cindy Armstrong carmstrong@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Texas - Texarkana Nora Wilson nwilson@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Texas - El Paso Area AMCI Sales Desk info@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Texas - West Cary Clemence cclemence@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Utah Mary Cowan-Klein mcowanklein@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Vermont Papersalt orders@papersalt.com Papersalt
Virginia Lydia Gershman lgershman@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Washington - Eastern Debbie Shea dshea@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Washington - SW Colleen Merlino cmerlino@annemcgilvary.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Washington - Western (Seattle) Heidi Park hpark@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Washington - NW Traci Ortiz tortiz@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Washington - Southern Molly Manheimmer mmannheimer@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
West Virginia Lydia Gershman lgershman@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Wisconsin - Eastern Kathy Landgraf klandgraf@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Wisconsin - Western Katy McArron kmcarron@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.
Wyoming Betty Heuss bheuss@annemcgilvray.com Anne McGilvray & Co.